LFC Photography Activity

Outside light
Outside light
Inside light
Inside light
Foreground
Foreground
Background
Background
Thirds
Thirds
Lead room
Lead room

Photography is not my favorite thing to do. This project was a bit of a struggle for me and I had a pretty hard time with getting pictures that I hope fulfilled the requirements.

With my pictures, I tried to get the full view of what is like living with my Uncle as he remodels his house. The outside one is a photo of his house. In the indoor one I got a photo of my cousin’s work shoes. The near to far is of a bush outside then it looks onto the cars in the street. The rule of thirds shows my cousin’s bikes that haven’t been rode in awhile because of the construction. The last one of the leading image is my Uncle painting a wall. I hope you enjoy.

Light room was pretty easy to use actually. It was cool to watermark them and edit all of them in the same place.

Leave a comment